Our Staff

Greeley Branch

2901 S. 27th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80631

Name Title
Russ Dalke President/CEO
Meagan Barrett VP of Operations
Kris Rockwell Chief Financial Officer
Paul Kiekhaefer Director of Information Technology
Debbie Shephard Lending Manager
Anthony WillisLoan Underwriter
Amy Driver Marketing Manager
Sarah Trumbo Administrative Assistant & HR Coordinator
Alannah Hernandez Branch Manager
Kim VargasFinancial Services Representative
Emilio Vasquez Financial Services Representative
Mikayla MenloveMember Services Representative
Thomy MartinezFinancial Services Representative

Berthoud Branch

909 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO 80513

Name Title
Paul Restelli Branch Supervisor
Morgan Wahlin Member Services Representative
Member Services Representative